• Gold Community Partner

  • Events Calendar

    Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Feb 24, 2018
    Hollywood & Wine Febraury 24,2018 ... read more
    Categories: Hollywood & Wine
    Thursday Mar 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Business & Government Relations
    Monday Mar 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Thursday Mar 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Thursday Mar 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors Committee, Business & Government Relations, Business After Hours Networking, Chamber Event, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Committee, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Thursday Mar 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Sunrise Morning Mixer Networking
    Monday Apr 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Thursday Apr 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Business & Government Relations
    Thursday Apr 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Thursday Apr 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors Committee, Business & Government Relations, Business After Hours Networking, Chamber Event, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Committee, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
  • Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce
    3001 N Stockton Hill Rd Suite 3
    Kingman, AZ 86401
    (928) 753-6253
  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Videos

     

  • Upcoming Events