• Gold Community Partner

    Kingman Regional Medical Center

  • Events Calendar

    Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Thursday Apr 26, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Sunrise Morning Mixer Networking
    Tuesday May 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Wednesday May 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Thursday May 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Business & Government Relations
    Monday May 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Thursday May 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors Committee, Business & Government Relations, Business After Hours Networking, Chamber Event, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Committee, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Tuesday May 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Executive Committee
    Tuesday May 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Tuesday May 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
    Thursday May 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Sunrise Morning Mixer Networking
    Monday Jun 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government
    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Thursday Jun 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Business & Government Relations
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors Committee, Business & Government Relations, Business After Hours Networking, Chamber Event, Community Event Promoted by Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Committee, Workforce Committee, Workshops, Seminars, and Educational Events
    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Executive Committee
    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Business & Government Relations
  • Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce
    3001 N Stockton Hill Rd Suite 3
    Kingman, AZ 86401
    (928) 753-6253
  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Videos

     

  • Upcoming Events